top of page

Get the set with a signed paperback edition of Scars of Salt and Silver, book 1, and Dance of Devils and Daylight, book 2 in the Legion of Thieves series.


Dance of Devils and Daylight contains mature language and scenes. Recommended age range = new adult (18+).


*Dedications are free. If you would like a dedication, please enter it into the text field.

Book 1 + 2 Paperback Set - Signed

SKU: B1B2 Set
  • This is a paperback print set of Scars of Salt and Silver and Dance of Devils and Daylight, signed by the author, Indiana Rose.

    Set includes one of each book. 

    Please note, this is not a complete series. A third book will be released.

    Individual dedications available. Please complete in the dedications form.

    Each book contains:

    422 pages

    Matte cover finish

    Printed in English


bottom of page